Quantcast
gF 2019 Artists
Band / Artist Agent Agent Email
47SOUL Frank Abraham fa@f-cat.de
Amythyst Kiah Chris Colburn chris@concertedefforts.com
B.C.U.C. Jim Thomson multifloraproductions@gmail.com
Combo Chimbita Judd Hower judd@groundcontroltouring.com
Dakh Daughters Bill Smith bill@riotartists.com
Debashish Bhattacharya Jaswinder Singh jaswinder@asianartsagency.co.uk
Gato Preto Patrice Agbokou info@pasamusik.com
Jeremy Dutcher Steven Himmelfarb himmelfarb@billions.com
Cha Wa Tom Gold tom@concertedefforts.com
Magos Herrera & Brooklyn Rider: "Dreamers" Mary Pat Buerkle mbuerkle@opus3artists.com
Orquesta Akokán David Lobel david@lobelarts.com
Zouk Machine Birane Sarr birane@newafricanproduction.com

SUCCESS STORIES
globalFEST supports We Have Voice Code of Conduct

globalFEST is proud to support "We Have Voice" a collective supporting positive social change within the performing arts. 

Alsarah and the Nubatones, Emel Mathlouthi at SummerStage

Sudan, Tunisia and Ethiopia came together on Sunday, August 20th at Rumsey Playfield for a globalFEST alum-stacked lineup at SummerStage featuring Alsarah and the Nubatones (gF 2017), Emel Mathlouthi (globalFEST 2015) and Mulatu Astatke.